Mayor and Councillors

Councillors in 2018

Councillors are your elected representatives and can be contacted by the public at any time.

On request, Councillors are also available to speak at public engagements such as school or educational functions, community groups and business and industry meetings.

For specific enquiries contact the Mayor's office on 02 6670 2402.

All Councillors can be contacted using the details below or by writing to:

PO Box 816
NSW 2484

To view a historical listing of those elected to serve in Local Government in the Tweed from 1902 (plus Town/Shire Clerks and General Managers) download the Roll of Freeman(PDF, 914KB).